Once you get to the second stage, your options are limited if you don’t accept the policy at that point. You can export your chat history or download a report of your account. You can also delete it, though WhatsApp warns that’s something it can’t reverse. Ultimately, it may not matter much. As part of a separate policy, WhatsApp automatically deletes accounts after 120 days of inactivity.